working

torso

circle

Lately, I haven’t been taking many photos. But I have been using the time to work on my website. I’ve neglected it too much in the time that I’ve had it and I feel like I need to get it to the point where it actually can generate some interest in my work. As it is, there’s only a trickle of visitors. So I’m trying to add more content and work on arranging it effectively. There are so many themes that I work in, it’s quite hard to develop categorization that makes sense. So, I’m plugging away at it. I’m open to comments and feedback.

What photography I’ve done recently has been more experimenting with body effect, using myself as model. I’m not particularly committed to selfies, but it does help work out techniques. This one has some good movement.

About Ron Wiecki

Photographer
This entry was posted in activities, photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

